Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official New Salamis Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Chris Arthur

Left Midfield
W 11 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '78 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors